uSocial

Social media services

Share the post to social networks to access the content
... or wait 25 seconds
Social locker is a service that lets you hide predefined content of your website pages and give access to it after a certain period of time, or when a user shares your post to social networks.
More possibilities with PRO-version UPGRADE NOW

Social Media

Mandatory check for likes/shares ? With the help of this option you can give access to content only if the user has shared the post to their profile or liked it. Available for Facebook.

premium

Color of the pop-up window

Icons style

Locker title

Characters left: 120

Social locker timer ? Period of time in seconds. Once it expires the user will get access to the hidden content without clicking on the Share button.

Duration (in seconds): 25

Type of the hidden content

Additional settings

Be sure to specify the correct website address where the social buttons will be added. It is important for correct operation of buttons and statistics.
Get code
Reset